Marty Work

Hello Everyone,

Its been a week or so since I have posted. That is because I have been working non stop on Marty in hopes of wrapping up all the art assets asap. I’m nearing the end and although its taking longer then expected I think overall it is taking a very nice shape that will most likely be one of my most impressive looking games to date. I only really have the main menu, level select screen, and the intro/outro animations left for the game. Once those are done I will be finalizing all level designs and puzzles.

Below I have posted an image of the start screen. Feel free to comment and let me know what you think.


Well that’s all the news for today. As always if your free follow us on Twitter or Facebook.

Leave a Reply

